Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
CRES SBDM Council mtg
-
SBDM
-
SBDM Meeting
-
GLE Library
PTO
-
Tue, Nov 29
Career Cafe 4th/5th Grades
-
Wed, Nov 30
#CCMSREADS Book Club
-
Tech Tools - STOP MOTION ANIMATION Grades K-2
-
Cline Library
Thu, Dec 1
Cline Academic Team vs. Northern Elementary
-
Cline gym
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Cline SB meeting
-
Cline Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Cline PTO meeting
-
Cline Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Nutcracker Performance by 2nd & 3rd Grades
-
Plum Creek Christian (961 Nagel Rd, Butler, KY 41006)
Sat, Dec 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AEC Calendar
  • ATC Calendar
  • Campbell Ridge Calendar
  • CCHS Calendar
  • CCMS Calendar
  • Cline Calendar
  • Crossroads Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • GLE Calendar
  • Reiley Calendar