Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
CRES SBDM
-
Wed, Jan 31
Mozart Strings
-
Thu, Feb 1
CRES All Pro Dads
-
Fri, Feb 2
Rhinoceros (winter play)
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 3
District Governor's Cup
-
GLE
Rhinoceros (winter play)
-
Auditorium
Rhinoceros (winter play)
-
Auditorium
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
CRES PTO
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Junior/Senior Scheduling Night
-
Wed, Feb 7
Mozart Strings
-
Fri, Feb 9
KMEA performance
-
Louisville, KY
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Crossroads SBDM meeting
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Mozart Strings
-
CCMS Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
SBDM Council Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
District Plan Day
-
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Mozart Strings
-
Thu, Feb 22
SBDM
-
Media Center
CCHS Band Performance
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AEC Calendar
  • ATC Calendar
  • Campbell Ridge Calendar
  • CCHS Calendar
  • CCMS Calendar
  • Cline Calendar
  • Crossroads Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • GLE Calendar
  • Reiley Calendar