Skip To Main Content

Last Day of School for Students: May 24, 2024

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

 

Adam Ritter

Associate Superintendent 

Adam.Ritter@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Connie Pohlgeers

Director of School Improvement and Community Relations

Connie.Pohlgeers@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Myssi Turner

Elementary Teaching and Learning Lead

Myssi.Turner@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Julie Kuhnhein

Secondary Teaching and Learning Lead

Julie.Kuhnhein@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Stephen Riddle

Chief Information Officer

Stephen.Riddle@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Tiffany Hoppenjans

Federal Programs Secretary

Tiffany.Hoppenjans@campbell.kyschools.us  

 

Jessica Holleran

Curriculum and Instruction Secretary        Jessica.Holleran@campbell.kyschools.us