Skip To Main Content

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Adam Ritter

Associate Superintendent 

Adam.Ritter@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Connie Pohlgeers

Director of School Improvement and Community Relations

Connie.Pohlgeers@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Myssi Turner

Elementary Teaching and Learning Lead

Myssi.Turner@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Julie Kuhnhein

Secondary Teaching and Learning Lead

Julie.Kuhnhein@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Chris Walsh

Chief Information Officer

Chris.Walsh@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Tiffany Hoppenjans

Federal Programs Secretary

Tiffany Hoppenjans@campbell.kyschools.us

 

Jessica Holleran

Curriculum and Instruction Secretary

Jessica.Holleran@campbell.kyschools.us

 

 

Documents