Open vision bar

It's all academic for CCMS team

The CCMS Academic Team won a Quarterfinals Trophy at the Bate Middle School Tournament Jan. 7. The team fell to the Johnson County students who went on to win the competition.  The CCMS  team, made up of  Captain Hanna Reis, Colton Graham, Kyle Houston, Kevin Korth, Hayden Hiller and Jacob, scored more points against the Johnson team than any other at the event. Kudos also go to the school's  B team, made up of Braden Ramsey, Nick Padin, Mitchell Turner, Carly Taylor, Nolan Padin, Lila Willis, Zach Kuebbing and Natalie Karrick. That team lost in the 7th round.
Congratulations to both teams on their success.

Back to School News       Print News Article