Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

The Campbell County Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted, at the Alexandria Educational Center, 51 Orchard Lane, Alexandria.  Each school is showcased during the course of the school year.  For additional information regarding the meetings, please contact Central Office at 635-2173.
Board Meetings are held at:
51 Orchard Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001

See the Board Meeting Schedule for information on dates and location of regular meetings.
Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Current Board Members

Janis Winbigler - Chairperson
District 1
Highland Heights, KY
Email: Janis Winbigler

 Tina Kammerer

Tina Kammerer
District 2
Cold Spring, KY

Email: Tina Kammerer



Kimber Fender
District 3
Melbourne, KY 
Email: Kimber Fender

Dr. Ted Williams

District 4

Alexandria, KY


Email:  Ted Williams


Judge Nolan

District 5

California, KY

Email: Judge Nolan

Board Members